Committees

Alumni

Appeals & Grievances

C. M. Watson, PGM
mw3748@aol.com
Chairman

Lawrence R. Craft, II
Lawrencercraft@aol.com
Member

Raymond E. Davies
daddavies@earthlink.net
Member

Budget & Finance

Gregory A. Chiles, PGM
dadchiles@sbcglobal.net
Chairman

Richard M. Young
rmyoung24@verizon.net
Member

Kevin R. Breitzmann
Kevin@breitzcpa.com
Member

Douglas J. Van Griner
dvangriner@gmail.com
Member

Curtis L. Gimlin
gimlincl@sbcglobal.net
Member

Brian L. Atkinson
blatkinson@iquest.net
Member

Centennial & Heritage

Congress

Michael A. Burge, PICS
mburge@wvdemolay.org
Chairman

Richard W. Eells II, PIMC
rich@eells.me
Member

John W. Haney, PICS
johnhaney82@gmail.com
Member

Austin W. Whitaker, PIMC
Austin.Whitaker@Gmail.com
Member

Convention Planning

James R. Kuester
james@kusterdesign.com
Chairman

John W. Haney, PICS
johnhaney82@gmail.com
Vice Chairman

Matthew S. Gerrish
mgerrish@me.com
Member

Michael A. Burge, PICS
mburge@wvdemolay.org
Member

Gary D. Denklau
gary.denklau@gmail.com
Member

Troy M. Hawkins
troy@hawkins-law.us
Member

Education & Operations

Richard E. Lynn
richardlynn0377@gmail.com
Chairman

James L. Hermansen-Parker
j.l.hermansenparker@gmail.com
Member

David E. Barnes, II
debarnes2@gmail.com
Member

Troy W. Nutter
troynutter@gmail.com
Member

Steve E. Johnston
steveia2az@gmail.com
Member

Michael C. Russell
mrussell@srnmj.org
Member

John J. Hillyer, IV
jhillyer@fldemolay.com
Member

Honors & Awards

Craig R. Maddux
H2o2go@aol.com
Chairman

Sherman C. Parker Junior
scparker@umich.edu
Member

Wayne T. Szretter
wjszretter@comcast.net
Member

Rick S. Freedman
rsfdemolayisc@aol.com
Member

Anthony L. Pickren
apickren@fldemolay.com
Member

Dennis M. Rose
drose1924@gmail.com
Member

Joseph A. Pullin
joecool924@gmail.com
Member

Insurance & Risk Management

Michael D. Phillipus
mdphillipus@gmail.com
Chairman

Danny K. Coffey
coffey@duo-county.com
Member

International Relations

Investments

Jurisprudence & Legislation

Malcolm B. Patterson, Jr.
mboydpattersonjr@gmail.com
Chairman

Jeffrey E. McMorris
Jeff@jemcmorrislaw.com
Member

Tony R. Krall, PGM
tonyeag@aol.com
Member

Brian W. Pierson
bwpierson@sbcglobal.net
Member

Richard L. Sayre
rlsayre@outlook.com
Member

Membership

George T. Taylor, IV
georgettayloriv@gmail.com
Chairman

Philip A. Drouin
drouinphil@hotmail.com
Member

Michael K. Blankinship
mblankinship@fldemolay.com
Member

Robert J. Meguiar
jmeguiar@fldemolay.com
Member

Thomas L. Denslow, PIMC
tldenslow@hotmail.com
Member

Jeffrey C. Kitsmiller, Jr.
jkitsmiller@modemolay.org
Member

James I. Ogilvie
jogilthorp@yahoo.com
Member

Ralph C. Shelton, II
ralphshelton@gmail.com
Member

Frank A. Rinehart
farinehart@msn.com
Member

Nominating

Leonard Vander Horn
Lvanderhorn@gmail.com
Chairman

Ronald J. Minshall, PGM
rminshall@cox.net
Vice Chairman

Patrick P. Kemper, Sr.
oe@demolayparaguay.org
Member

Mike A. Salazar, PGM
msalazar7534@att.net
Member

Peter N. Doelfs
pdoelfs@juno.com
Member

Shane A. Harshbarger
shaasr@gmail.com
Member

Gregory W. Coffey
gregcoffey88@gmail.com
Member

Gregory R. Klemm, PGM
gregoryklemm@aol.com
Member

John D. Stallings, III
jdstallingsiii@verizon.net
Member

Gordon L. Kimball, Jr.
Gkimbal2@maine.rr.com
Member

Luciano Critelli
lcritelli@demolay.it
Member

Programs & Administration

Jeffery A. Brunson
jeffery@mmptacoma.com
Chairman

Raymond C. Flynn, Jr.
njodmaeo@yahoo.com
Member

Robert G. Mertz, Jr.
mertzservicesllc@gmail.com
Member

Lawrence R. Craft, II
Lawrencercraft@aol.com
Member

Bo J. Ross, II
boman1202@gmail.com
Member

John S. Kodet
johnskodet@gmail.com
Member

Matthew S. Gerrish
mgerrish@me.com
Member

Ritual & Regalia

Nathan L. Mason
smason@gademolay.org
Chairman

Eric J. Vermeulen
demolaydog84@gmail.com
Member

Thomas M. Sellers
Thomas.Sellers@gmail.com
Member

Robert S. Cook
robertscook@gmail.com
Member

Youth Protection

Ronald B. Blaisdell
ron@blaisdell.com
Chairman

Louis E. GrowMiller
dadgrowmiller@outlook.com
Member

Peter W. Brusoe, PIMC
pwbrusoe@gmail.com
Member

Kenneth G. Martensen
ken.martensen@yahoo.com
Member

Tony Lamb
tonylamb2827@gmail.com
Member