1-800-DEMOLAY(336-6529) demolay@demolay.org

Committees

Alumni

Thomas L. Denslow, PIMC
tldenslow@hotmail.com
Chairman

Russell B. Glendinning
rbglendinning@yahoo.com
Vice Chairman

Robert S. Foulds
rsbert69@sc.rr.com
Member

Kendall S. Garton
ksgarton@yahoo.com
Member

John S. Kodet
johnskodet@gmail.com
Member

Vernon C. VanDerhule
svanderhule@usa.net
Member

Randall E. Williams
ziptheclown@earthlink.net
Member

Appeals & Grievances

Joe R. Manning, Jr., PGM
JRMANNINGJR@sbcglobal.net
Chairman

Robert W. Cockerham, PGM
robertcockerham@gmail.com
Member

J. W. Clampitte, PGM
eotexas@gmail.com
Member

Budget & Finance

Gregory A. Chiles, PGM
dadchiles@sbcglobal.net
Chairman

Brian L. Atkinson
blatkinson@iquest.net
Member

Kevin R. Breitzmann
kbreitzmann@wi.rr.com
Member

David D. Capes
DDCAPES@gmail.com
Member

Allan E. Iding
aiding@wi.rr.com
Member

John N. Stallings, PICS
natestallings22@gmail.com
Member

Richard M. Young
rmyoung24@verizon.net
Member

Centennial & Heritage

M. B. Patterson, Jr.
mboydpattersonjr@gmail.com
Chairman

David M. Baskin
sirdmb@msn.com
Member

Todd W. Polk
toddpolk@gmail.com
Member

David B. Dibrell

Member

Congress

M. B. Patterson, Jr.
mboydpattersonjr@gmail.com
Chairman

Brian S. Noble
brian.noble@mademolay.org
Member

Mark D. Griffis
mark.griffis@castle-black.com
Member

Gregory M. Schaeffer
gregsch@gmail.com
Member

Mark R. Hailer
hailerm@charter.net
Member

Austin W. Whitaker, PIMC
Austin.Whitaker@Gmail.com
Member

Convention Planning

James R. Kuester
james@kusterdesign.com
Chairman

Randy C. Knapp
randycknapp@yahoo.com
Vice Chairman

John W. Haney, PICS
johnhaney82@gmail.com
Member

Gary D. Denklau
gary.denklau@gmail.com
Member

Michael J. Stern
mstern1975@gmail.com
Member

Roger L. Ingersoll
ri2438@gmail.com
Member

Troy M. Hawkins
troy@hawkins-law.us
Member

Education & Operations

Michael K. Lawson
soxpats2004@cox.net
Chairman

John P. Hay
johnphay@sbcglobal.net
Member

David E. Barnes, II
debarnes2@gmail.com
Member

Allan J. Graulich
ajgraulich@cfl.rr.com
Member

Russell A. Scanlan
rscanman@aol.com
Member

Robert S. Shepard
shepard6@pacbell.net
Member

Honors & Awards

Craig R. Maddux
H2o2go@aol.com
Chairman

Michael H. Acker
ackermhbj@comcast.net
Member

Robert W. England
marylandeo@verizon.net
Member

Rick S. Freedman
rsfdemolayisc@aol.com
Member

David V. Fulmer, Jr.
Grumpe128@aol.com
Member

Sherman C. Parker Junior
scparker@umich.edu
Member

Steven W. Seymour
scmore1@aol.com
Member

Insurance & Risk Management

Roger D. Epperly, Jr.
depperly@cox.net
Chairman

Danny K. Coffey
coffey@duo-county.com
Member

Robert S. Cook
robertscook@gmail.com
Member

International Relations

Dennis M. Rose
drose1924@gmail.com
Member

Vincent A. D'Aguanno
daguannov@comcast.net
Member

Mike A. Salazar, PGM
msalazar7534@att.net
Member

Greg L. Kimberling, PGM
greg@gkins.com
Chairman - Brazil

Investments

Jurisprudence & Legislation

Richard L. Sayre
rlsayre@outlook.com
Chairman

Tony R. Krall, PGM
tonyeag@aol.com
Vice Chairman

Brian W. Pierson
bwpierson@sbcglobal.net
Member

Jeffrey E. McMorris
Jeff@jemcmorrislaw.com
Member

Robert E. Scott
pm293@prodigy.net
Member

Membership

Robert J. Meguiar
jmeguiar@fldemolay.com
Chairman

Damon Lam
damonlam1@gmail.com
Vice Chairman

Aaron T. Brendel, Sr.
aaron@brendel.org
Member

Philip A. Drouin
drouinphil@hotmail.com
Member

Eric L. Gonzalez
egonza7@gmail.com
Member

Stephen K. Moline
moline@embarqmail.com
Member

David W. Murray
5dmurray@verizon.net
Member

Nominating

Leonard Vander Horn
Lvanderhorn@gmail.com
Chairman

Ronald J. Minshall, PGM
rminshall@cox.net
Vice Chairman

Peter N. Doelfs
pdoelfs@juno.com
Member

Gregory W. Coffey
gregcoffey88@gmail.com
Member

James C. Lamb
james.lamb3@comcast.net
Member

Michael W. Stuhr
MStuhr@cox.net
Member

John D. Stallings, III
jdstallingsiii@verizon.net
Member

Programs & Administration

Keith K. Klein, PGM
kklein@ivytech.edu
Chairman

Larry C. Burruss
larryburruss@comcast.net
Member

Jeffery A. Brunson
jeffery@mmptacoma.com
Member

Andrew S. Krall
andrew.s.krall@gmail.com
Member

Thomas R. Labagh
trlabagh@pademolay.net
Member

Michael W. Stuhr
MStuhr@cox.net
Member

Samuel C. Williamson
scwgm8283@verizon.net
Member

Ritual & Regalia

John W. Haney, PICS
johnhaney82@gmail.com
Chairman

H. J. Shaw
hjshaw@aol.com
Vice Chairman

Jacob A. Lewis
jacob.alan.lewis@gmail.com
Member

Paul E. Mossberg
paulemossberg@gmail.com
Member

Elden C. Porter
dadporter@canby.com
Member

Thomas M. Sellers
Thomas.Sellers@gmail.com
Member

David K. Helms
davidhelms90@gmail.com
Member

Youth Protection

Vincent A. D'Aguanno
daguannov@comcast.net
Chairman

Anthony J. Bessey
tony@tonybessey.com
Vice Chairman

Ronald B. Blaisdell
ron@blaisdell.com
Member

Randall (Randy) L. Crask
rcrask60@msn.com
Member

Tony Lamb
tonylamb2827@gmail.com
Member

Kenneth G. Martensen
ken.martensen@yahoo.com
Member