Committees

Alumni

Appeals & Grievances

Richard E. Lynn
richardlynn0377@gmail.com
Chairman

J. W. Clampitte, PGM
eotexas@gmail.com
Member

Robert W. Cockerham, PGM
robertcockerham@gmail.com
Member

Ronald J. Minshall, PGM
rminshall@cox.net
Member

Budget & Finance

Gregory A. Chiles, PGM
dadchiles@sbcglobal.net
Chairman

Brian L. Atkinson
blatkinson@iquest.net
Member

Kevin R. Breitzmann
Kevin@breitzcpa.com
Member

David D. Capes
DDCAPES@gmail.com
Member

Allan E. Iding
aiding@wi.rr.com
Member

Richard M. Young
rmyoung24@verizon.net
Member

Centennial & Heritage

Congress

Michael A. Burge, PICS
wvsmc0809@gmail.com
Chairman

Austin W. Whitaker, PIMC
Austin.Whitaker@Gmail.com
Member

Brandon R. Herring, PICS
demolaypilot@gmail.com
Member

Richard W. Eells II, PIMC
rich@eells.me
Member

Jeffrey C. Kitsmiller, Sr.
jkitssr@gmail.com
Member

Convention Planning

James R. Kuester
james@kusterdesign.com
Chairman

Michael A. Burge, PICS
wvsmc0809@gmail.com
Member

Gary D. Denklau
gary.denklau@gmail.com
Member

John W. Haney, PICS
johnhaney82@gmail.com
Member

Troy M. Hawkins
troy@hawkins-law.us
Member

Michael J. Stern
mstern1975@gmail.com
Member

Education & Operations

Michael K. Lawson
soxpats2004@cox.net
Chairman

David E. Barnes, II
debarnes2@gmail.com
Member

Allan J. Graulich
ajgraulich@cfl.rr.com
Member

John P. Hay
johnphay@sbcglobal.net
Member

Russell A. Scanlan
rscanman@aol.com
Member

Robert S. Shepard
shepard6@pacbell.net
Member

Honors & Awards

Craig R. Maddux
H2o2go@aol.com
Chairman

Michael H. Acker
ackermhbj@comcast.net
Member

Robert W. England
marylandeo@verizon.net
Member

Rick S. Freedman
rsfdemolayisc@aol.com
Member

Sherman C. Parker Junior
scparker@umich.edu
Member

Steven W. Seymour
scmore1@aol.com
Member

Samuel H. Whitehead
eomtdemolay@gmail.com
Member

Insurance & Risk Management

Roger D. Epperly, Jr.
depperly@cox.net
Chairman

Robert S. Cook
robertscook@gmail.com
Member

Danny K. Coffey
coffey@duo-county.com
Member

International Relations

Greg L. Kimberling, PGM
greg@gkins.com
Chairman - Brazil

Vincent A. D'Aguanno
daguannov@comcast.net
Chairman - Canada

Dennis M. Rose
drose1924@gmail.com
Chairman - Australia

Mike A. Salazar, PGM
msalazar7534@att.net
Chairman - Philippines

Investments

Jurisprudence & Legislation

M. B. Patterson, Jr.
mboydpattersonjr@gmail.com
Chairman

Richard L. Sayre
rlsayre@outlook.com
Vice Chairman

Tony R. Krall, PGM
tonyeag@aol.com
Member

Robert E. Scott
pm293@prodigy.net
Member

Jeffrey E. McMorris
Jeff@jemcmorrislaw.com
Member

Brian W. Pierson
bwpierson@sbcglobal.net
Member

Membership

Robert J. Meguiar
jmeguiar@fldemolay.com
Chairman

Michael L. Sampson
eotexasdemolay@gmail.com
Member

Nominating

Leonard Vander Horn
Lvanderhorn@gmail.com
Chairman

Ronald J. Minshall, PGM
rminshall@cox.net
Vice Chairman

James C. Lamb
james.lamb3@comcast.net
Member

Gregory R. Klemm, PGM
gregoryklemm@aol.com
Member

Patrick P. Kemper, Sr.
oe@demolayparaguay.org
Member

Shane A. Harshbarger
shaasr@gmail.com
Member

Peter N. Doelfs
pdoelfs@juno.com
Member

Luciano Critelli
lcritelli@demolay.it
Member

Gregory W. Coffey
gregcoffey88@gmail.com
Member

John D. Stallings, III
jdstallingsiii@verizon.net
Member

Programs & Administration

Greg L. Kimberling, PGM
greg@gkins.com
Chairman

Larry C. Burruss
larryburruss@comcast.net
Member

Jeffery A. Brunson
jeffery@mmptacoma.com
Member

Andrew S. Krall
andrew.s.krall@gmail.com
Member

Thomas R. Labagh
trlabagh@pademolay.net
Member

Michael W. Stuhr
MStuhr@cox.net
Member

Samuel C. Williamson
scwgm8283@verizon.net
Member

Ritual & Regalia

John W. Haney, PICS
johnhaney82@gmail.com
Chairman

David K. Helms
davidhelms90@gmail.com
Member

Elden C. Porter
dadporter@canby.com
Member

John N. Stallings, PICS
natestallings22@gmail.com
Member

Eric J. Vermeulen
demolaydog84@gmail.com
Member

Michael S. Rushin, Jr.
arkansasdemolay@gmail.com
Member

Matthew S. Gerrish
mgerrish@me.com
Member

Paul E. Mossberg
paulemossberg@gmail.com
Member

Robert S. Cook
robertscook@gmail.com
Member

Youth Protection

Vincent A. D'Aguanno
daguannov@comcast.net
Chairman

Ronald B. Blaisdell
ron@blaisdell.com
Member

Tony Lamb
tonylamb2827@gmail.com
Member

Kenneth G. Martensen
ken.martensen@yahoo.com
Member