Menu

Committees

Alumni

Thomas L. Denslow, PIMC
tldenslow@hotmail.com
Chairman

Randall E. Williams
ziptheclown@earthlink.net
Vice Chairman

Patton R. Hart, PGM
Pat_hart@quorumhealth.com
Member

Hugh S. D'Anna, III
hsdanna3@gmail.com
Member

William R. Currier
jdgmkt@gmail.com
Member

Seth C. Anthony
sethant@gmail.com
Member

Kendall S. Garton
ksgarton@yahoo.com
Member

Robert S. Foulds
rsbert69@sc.rr.com
Member

Vernon C. VanDerhule
svanderhule@usa.net
Member

Danny D. Smothers
dan.smothers@gmail.com
Member

James A. Jaeger
dadjaeger@aol.com
Member

Wesley Hyde
jwesleyhyde@aol.com
Member

Russell B. Glendinning
rbglendinning@yahoo.com
Member

John S. Kodet
johnskodet@gmail.com
Member

Sandro R. Pedrosa
sandroromero@uol.com.br
Member

Appeals & Grievances

Robert W. Cockerham, PGM
robertcockerham@gmail.com
Chairman

Budget & Finance

Gregory A. Chiles, PGM
dadchiles@sbcglobal.net
Chairman

Allan E. Iding
aiding@wi.rr.com
Vice Chairman

Kevin R. Breitzmann
kbreitzmann@wi.rr.com
Vice Chairman

David D. Capes
DDCAPES@gmail.com
Member

Richard M. Young
rmyoung24@verizon.net
Member

John N. Stallings, PICS
natestallings22@gmail.com
Member

Russell R. Davis, Sr.
russrd3@yahoo.com
Member

Michael K. Lawson
soxpats2004@cox.net
Member

Richard W. Elliot
rwelliot33@gmail.com
Member

Brian L. Atkinson
blatkinson@iquest.net
Member

Wayne T. Szretter
wjszretter@comcast.net
Member

Paul M. Leary
paulmaggie709@gmail.com
Member

Johnny D. Onkst, PICS
johnnyonkst@yahoo.com
Member

Roger D. Epperly, Jr.
depperly@cox.net
Member

Centennial & Heritage

M. B. Patterson, Jr.
mboydpattersonjr@gmail.com
Chairman

Congress

Brad J. Northcutt, PICS
yankeesguy@cox.net
Chairman

Michael A. Burge, PICS
wvsmc0809@gmail.com
Vice Chairman

Brandon R. Herring, PICS
demolaypilot@gmail.com
Member

David A. Bodine
dbodine@gmail.com
Member

John W. Haney, PICS
johnhaney82@gmail.com
Member

Thomas L. Denslow, PIMC
tldenslow@hotmail.com
Member

Austin W. Whitaker, PIMC
Austin.Whitaker@Gmail.com
Member

Convention Planning

James R. Kuester
james@kusterdesign.com
Chairman

James H. Dell
jimdell55@aol.com
Member

Terri W. Dell
TDell2005@comcast.net
Member

Vinson D. Goodpaster
templardad@sbcglobal.net
Member

Gregory A. Chiles, PGM
dadchiles@sbcglobal.net
Member

Dawn Chiles

Member

Brian L. Atkinson
blatkinson@iquest.net
Member

John E. Masters, Sr.
emasters@bernieelectric.com
Member

Judy Masters

Member

Gayle E. Hatcher
gayliehat@comcast.net
Member

Lee Bradley
leebradley4@aol.com
Member

Brian K. Golwitzer, Jr.
golicubs@aol.com
Member

Gary D. Denklau
gary.denklau@gmail.com
Member

Randy C. Knapp
randycknapp@yahoo.com
Member

Paul R. Chisholm
prchisholm@aol.com
Member

John W. Haney, PICS
johnhaney82@gmail.com
Member

John N. Stallings, PICS
natestallings22@gmail.com
Member

Michael A. Burge, PICS
wvsmc0809@gmail.com
Member

Michael J. Stern
mstern1975@gmail.com
Member

Michael H. Acker
ackermhbj@comcast.net
Member

Troy M. Hawkins
troy@hawkins-law.us
Member

Education & Operations

John M. Schuster
schoos2@earthlink.net
Chairman

Honors & Awards

Craig R. Maddux
H2o2go@aol.com
Chairman

Richard M. Young
rmyoung24@verizon.net
Member

Sherman C. Parker Junior
scparker@umich.edu
Member

Bruce A. Baily
dadbaily@nmdemolay.org
Member

Roger L. Ingersoll
ri2438@gmail.com
Member

Robert E. Lijewski
relijewski@yahoo.com
Member

Robert W. England
marylandeo@verizon.net
Member

Rick S. Freedman
rsfdemolayisc@aol.com
Member

Richard P. Naegele
richardnaegele229@gmail.com
Member

Edward G. Ghiglieri
eghiglieri@cfl.rr.com
Member

Dennis G. Feldman
metrodad@optonline.net
Member

David V. Fulmer, Jr.
GRUMPE128@aol.com
Member

Michael H. Acker
ackermhbj@comcast.net
Member

Insurance & Risk Management

Roger D. Epperly, Jr.
depperly@cox.net
Chairman

International Relations

Steven E. Crane, PGM
s.crane2012@gmail.com
Chairman

Luiz A. Kieling
luizk@dicorel.com
Vice Chairman

Luciano Critelli
lcritelli@demolay.it
Vice Chairman

Derek G. Sprague, PGM
blueorange91@comcast.net
Member

Raymond C. Lemons
raymond.lemons@gmail.com
Member

Franklin J. Kell, Jr., PGM
frankkell@aol.com
Member

William M. Sardone, PGM
wsardone@nydemolay.org
Member

Investments

Jurisprudence & Legislation

Tony R. Krall, PGM
tonyeag@aol.com
Chairman

Richard L. Sayre
dick@sayrelaw.com
Vice Chairman

Thomas R. Labagh
trlabagh@pademolay.net
Member

Gregory W. Coffey
gregcoffey88@gmail.com
Member

Brian W. Pierson
bwpierson@sbcglobal.net
Member

Justin D. Lowe
jlowe18@columbus.rr.com
Member

Membership

Robert J. Meguiar
jmeguiar@fldemolay.com
Chairman

Damon Lam
damonlam1@gmail.com
Vice Chairman

Eric L. Gonzalez
egonza7@gmail.com
Member

Harrison C. Sherwin
hsherwin@fldemolay.com
Member

Mark D. Griffis
mark.griffis@castle-black.com
Member

Michael S. Ward, Jr.
psmc9697@yahoo.com
Member

John P. Storrs
pat@jpstorrs.com
Member

Jonathan R. Sellars
jon@allamericanstair.com
Member

Stephen K. Moline
moline@embarqmail.com
Member

Jerome M. Meguiar
JmmLoh@aol.com
Member

Jeffery A. Brunson
jeffery@mmptacoma.com
Member

Aaron T. Brendel, Sr.
aaron@brendel.org
Member

Anthony J. Bessey
tony@tonybessey.com
Member

Michael K. Blankinship
mblankinship@gmail.com
Member

Nominating

Leonard Vander Horn
lenvanderhorn@aol.com
Chairman

Michael W. Stuhr
MStuhr@cox.net
Member

John D. Stallings, III
jdstallingsiii@verizon.net
Member

Mike A. Salazar, PGM
msalazar7534@att.net
Member

James C. Lamb
James.Lamb3@comcast.net
Member

Shane A. Harshbarger
shaasr@gmail.com
Member

Robert F. Hannon, PGM
mbhannon@q.com
Member

William C. Eppig
eomd2007@comcast.net
Member

Peter N. Doelfs
pdoelfs@juno.com
Member

Timothy B. Strawn
ddgm14@aol.com
Member

Ritual & Regalia

Robert S. Cook
robertscook@gmail.com
Chairman

Samuel H. Whitehead
eomtdemolay@gmail.com
Vice Chairman

Robert G. Taylor
rgtaylor@mindspring.com
Member

Gary (Gerald) A. Garafola, III
ggary3@q.com
Member

Gregory M. Schaeffer
gregsch@gmail.com
Member

H. J. Shaw
hjshaw@aol.com
Member

Paul E. Mossberg
paulemossberg@gmail.com
Member

Craig A. Phillips
nvdemolay@yahoo.com
Member

Frank T. Palmer
fpalmer8085@gmail.com
Member

Nathan L. Mason
smason@gademolay.org
Member

Thomas R. Labagh
trlabagh@pademolay.net
Member

Chester L. Finley
cfinley1@charter.net
Member

Galen G. Graves
galengraves@hotmail.com
Member

Thomas M. Sellers
Thomas.Sellers@gmail.com
Member

Charles W. Ridgeway
cwridge@comcast.net
Member

Rodney L. Ira
rlira@bluemarble.net
Member

Richard M. Young
rmyoung24@verizon.net
Member

John H. Truebger
john@amadeus-recording.com
Member

Damon Lam
damonlam1@gmail.com
Member

Angelo S. Deserio
angelod422@gmail.com
Member

Fred G. Veinfurt, Jr.
homesbyfred@hotmail.com
Member

Seth C. Anthony
sethant@gmail.com
Member

Youth Protection

Vincent A. D'Aguanno
daguannov@comcast.net
Chairman

Dennis L. Reed
dlreed-1@hotmail.com
Member

Gary W. Hecht
g.hecht@ildemolay.org
Member

Marc B. Bohn
marc_bohn@yahoo.com
Member

Ernest G. Loiselle, Sr.
ernestloiselle@gmail.com
Member

Roger L. Ingersoll
ri2438@gmail.com
Member

Ricky E. Smith
smithrick3@cox.net
Member

Paul H. Cleary

Member

Jeff L. Rannebarger
rannebargerjl@gmail.com
Member

John W. Whitaker
tnjohn1919@gmail.com
Member

/**/