DeMolay International Communication Awards

DeMolay International is proud to announce a new Communication Awards Program. We want to recognize and reward Chapters and Jurisdictions who are doing an excellent job showing the world about DeMolay.

The awards are organized into five categories:

  • Social Media
  • Newsletters
  • Websites
  • Videos
  • Promotional Materials/Giveaway Items

In each of the categories, a Chapter and Jurisdictional winner will be selected by a committee of communications professionals.
These winners will be announced and recognized at DeMolay International’s Centennial Session in Kansas City in June of 2019. The submission process and criteria are available at the link below.
Communication Award Guidelines
Submissions are due by March 31st.