Hall of Fame Ballot

  • A nominee must receive an affirmative vote of seven of the nine ballots cast to be elected to the DeMolay Hall of Fame. A nominee that is not elected on the first ballot shall remain on the ballot for three consecutive years. After the three years has expired, the nominee cannot be re-nominated for the next two years.

    Note: Ballots must be submitted by 3:00pm, Wednesday, December 7, 2016 to be eligible.

  • 2017 Nominations (First Ballot)

  • Biographies

  • Kenneth Reece Farmer
    Theodore T. Williams
    Dale V. Sandstrom, PGM
    Merrill W. Hoover
    Richard "Rick" P. Bragga
    Michael C. Ertel
    David O. Martin
    Allan E. Idding
  • Signature