Menu

Staff Directory

DeMolay International – Henry E. “Hank” Stickney Service & Leadership Center
10200 NW Ambassador Drive, Kansas City, MO 64153
1-800-DEMOLAY (Toll Free) | (816) 891-8333  | Fax: (816) 891-9062
DeMolay Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 AM CST to 5:00 PM CST

Christian D. Moore, CPRP

Senior Management

Position: Executive Director

Responsibilities

  • Executive management
  • Staff oversight
  • Public relations

Contact Info

Phone Ext: 501

Email: CMoore@DeMolay.org

April Anne Adicks

DeMolay Foundation

Senior Management

Position: Chief Development Officer

Responsibilities

  • All fundraising activities for DeMolay
  • Major Gifts, Estate Planning and Gifts
  • Public Relations and Communications

Contact Info

Phone Ext: 519

Email: aadicks@demolay.org

Justin M. Lee

Senior Management

Position: Director of Finance

Responsibilities

  • Accounts receivable & accounts payable
  • Financial operations
  • Internal financial controls

Contact Info

Phone Ext: 521

Email: jlee@demolay.org

Nancy A. Shipps

Administration

Position: Director of Administration

Responsibilities

  • International Supreme Council (ISC) Membership
  • Honors (Legion of Honor & Chevalier)
  • Certificates of insurance

Contact Info

Phone Ext: 520

Email: nshipps@demolay.org

Christopher C. Smead

Administration

Position: Director of Membership

Responsibilities

  • New Member/Advisor recruitment & retention
  • DeMolay membership
  • Rush month advisor

Contact Info

Phone Ext: 510

Email: csmead@demolay.org

Bobi L. Maddux

Administration

Position: Manager of Administration

Responsibilities

  • Chapter Services
  • Registration of new & continuing advisors
  • Registration of new Chapters/ Manors/Courts/Priories/Preceptories

Contact Info

Phone Ext: 502

Email: bmaddux@demolay.org

Becca Winner

Administration

Position: Director of Administration & HR

Responsibilities

  • Member Services
  • New member cards/patents & membership awards
  • ShopDeMolay liaison

Contact Info

Phone Ext: 501

Email: bwinner@demolay.org

Tj Lange

Administration

Position: Director of IT & Media

Responsibilities

  • Manage DeMolay websites
  • Design DeMolay marketing materials
  • IT support

Contact Info

Phone Ext: TBA

Email: tjlange@demolay.org

/**/